Events

What’s on at the Papatoetoe R.S.A

There’s something happening at the Papatoetoe RSA most days and nights.

DINING HOURS

Day Lunch Dinner
Thursday – Saturday 12pm – 2pm 6pm – 8pm
Housie

Tuesday nights from 7.30pm (40 games and a Super House)
Thursday nights at 6.30pm (One game of 2 lines, a Super House and a free drink)
Friday night at 6.30pm (One game of two lines and a Super House).

LUCKY STRIKE and JOKER’S WILD draws

Draws on Thursday and Sunday respectively.

Family Night

Friday from 6.30pm

Raffles and Membership Draws

Cash raffle – Thursday 4pm, Saturday 4.30pm
Membership Draw – Thursday 6pm-7pm, Saturday 6pm-7pm

Live Entertainment

Check with the RSA for more details on what’s on


UPCOMING EVENTS


  • TINO KARAOKE

    Thursday 11 June, Thursday 9 July and Thursday 13 August. All starting at 7pm.

  • DJ ELMARE

    Saturday 27 June, Saturday 25 July and Saturday 29 August. All starting at 7pm.

  • BLACK FIRE

    Friday 3 July and Friday 7 August. All starting at 7pm.

BLACK FIRE: Friday 3 July from 7pm.

BATON’S UP DRAW: SATURDAY 4th JULY AFTER THE MEMBERSHIP DRAW.
• Sunday 12th July: A “Get-together” afternoon (1.00pm) with a sing-a-long hosted by the
Women’s Section. ENTRY: Men: a gold coin donation. Women: Bring a plate of goodies to eat.
• Nominations for the Executive Committee, Remits and Submissions and Notices of Motion:

Close on Friday 17 July 2020 at 6pm. More info see Stephen in the Office.

• AGM (Annual General Meeting) 2020:
Sunday 30 August 2020 at 930am.

COMING SOON:

• KARAOKE with TINO: Thursday 9 July from 7pm.
• DJ, ELMARE: Saturday 25 July from 7pm.
• BLACK FIRE: Friday 7 August from 7pm.
• ELVIS SHOW: Saturday 8 August from 7pm.
• KARAOKE with TINO: Thursday 13 August from 7pm.
• DJ, ELMARE: Saturday 29 August from 7pm.

MONDAY

Club closed – reserved for venue bookings and special occasions

TUESDAY

Housie

WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY

Housie
Family Night
Light exercise to music